SudgestAid S.C.a R.L.


Registered Office
Address: Via Nomentana, 335 - 00186 - Rome - ITALY

Operative Office
Address: Via Palestro , 32 - 00185 - Rome - ITALY

Phone: +39 06 40045599

Fax: +39 06 40045598

Email: info@sudgestaid.it

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sudgestaid

Twitter: www.twitter.com/SudgestAid

Top of page

Board of Directors


Vanna Fadini: fadini@sudgestaid.it

Guglielmo De Gregorio degregorio@sudgestaid.it

Carlo Flamment presidenza@formez.it

Top of page

Rome Office


Maurizio Zandri General Director zandri@sudgestaid.it

Valentina Caferri Programme Manager caferri@sudgestaid.it

Giorgio D'Arrigo Programme Manager darrigo@sudgestaid.it

Veronica Fortuzzi Secretary fortuzzi@sudgestaid.it

Elisabetta Trenta Programme Manager trenta@sudgestaid.it

Diego Cioce Project Officer cioce@sudgestaid.it

Alessandro Chezza Project Officer chezza@sudgestaid.it

Top of page

Board of Honour


The "Conseil d'Honneur":

  • Contributes to the definition of the company’s strategies and supports the Board of Directors in their advisory and supervisory functions;
  • promotes the mission, the goals and the Company to Institutions, media and International Organizations;
  • promotes reflections and insights about issues and evolution trends related to the target issues of the Company;
  • ensures supervisory control about the quality of the actions carried out by the company.

Guido Martini

Carlo Flamment

Laura Fincato

Shashi Tharoor

Top of page

OUR SKILLS
Local developmentLocal
development

EnvironmentEnvironmental
management


legalita-sicurezza-sviluppoLegality and
Development


support to the enterprisesSupport to
the enterprises



Sudgestaid Facebboksudgestaid twitter

 

Latest News

28 May 2015

Italy :Myanmar small farmers and women’s empowerment....[read more]



20 October 2014

Italy : " Archeomed Project at Ravello Lab, in collaboration with Archeomedsites"......[read more]



2 October 2014

Italy: ArcheoMed meets Archeomedsites - ENPI CBB MED...[read more]

Il Blog di SudgestAid